Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Marte

Christopher Marte

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Marte
"Thank you Elizabeth for helping me out with my concerns about my policy."
Profile photo of Stefano Cato

Stefano Cato

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefano Cato
"Good company"
Profile photo of Jose lasluisa

Jose lasluisa

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose lasluisa
"Gracias a Raul y todo el equipo de la oficina. Estoy muy contento con mi nuevo seguro de carro! Mil Gracias y bendiciones"
Profile photo of Presley Imongirie

Presley Imongirie

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Presley Imongirie
"Jason was extremely helpful in helping started my non named owner policy. It was very quick and efficient . Definitely will be referring him to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Chris Coudakis

Chris Coudakis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coudakis
"Excellent State Farm representative Total professional need more like Zerlinda. She answered all of my questions I was able to understand her clearly Simply Awesome 👌 Very satisfied...."
Profile photo of Modesto cuazitl

Modesto cuazitl

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Modesto cuazitl
"Muy buenos servicios shirley perez"
Profile photo of Charmaine Clarke

Charmaine Clarke

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Clarke
"Jason Perez assisted me in obtaining personal property insurance and he was awesome. Easy to talk to and efficient. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Lolita Diamond

Lolita Diamond

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Diamond
"Raul was very helpful and detailed with all my insurance questions. I am very happy with my new policy"
Profile photo of Manuel Jaimes

Manuel Jaimes

May 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Manuel Jaimes
"They sold me insurance for my car, the next month they told me that they would cancel it because it was a car with a high risk of theft, they told me that if I installed an immobilizer for the engine I could continue with the policy, I paid $550 installing what they asked of me and after sending them the invoice they told me that it did not apply and that they were going to cancel the car policy, it is disrespectful to make me spend that amount of money unnecessarily and it is even worse that they insure my car and the next month tell me that the They are going to cancel, I do not recommend state farm at all."
Profile photo of Bijju Blogs

Bijju Blogs

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bijju Blogs
"JASON was very helpful & friendly…I highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Janice Jones

Janice Jones

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Jones
"Sooo helpful and very knowledgeable! Super friendly and polite."
Profile photo of Brianna Lombardo

Brianna Lombardo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Lombardo
"Jason addressed all my concerns regarding my insurance premium renewal and was easy to get in touch with via email and phone. Thanks Jason!"
Profile photo of Marquis diaZ

Marquis diaZ

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquis diaZ
"Gracias a Raúl y Zerlinda por toda su ayuda y profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Jennie McCall

Jennie McCall

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie McCall
"Jash did an excellent job and helped me with all my insurance needs definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of a c

a c

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a c
"Muchas Gracias Mr Raul , por ayudarnos con mi seguro de carro , fue muy profesional y paciente Los recomiendo ."
Profile photo of Elva Paucar

Elva Paucar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elva Paucar
"Gracias Raul por la paciencia y su gran ayuda muy amable y profecional"
Profile photo of HOLGUER VINICIO TOROSHINA IGUIQUITIN

HOLGUER VINICIO TOROSHINA IGUIQUITIN

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HOLGUER VINICIO TOROSHINA IGUIQUITIN
"Gracias Raúl por su atención se le agradece mucho"
Profile photo of Alvaro Otaya

Alvaro Otaya

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Otaya
"Amable , tranquila , eficiente, educada"
Profile photo of raisa

raisa

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raisa
"Amazing service! Knowledgeable, quick and very personable"
Profile photo of Eric Lachman

Eric Lachman

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lachman
"I received an insurance policy today. I talked to Shirley and she is unmatched. I am blown away by the customer service! She was extremely efficient, cordial and answered all of my extensive questions. She was fantastic and made me feel like I chose right choosing State Farm. I will definitely be choosing State Farm for my other insurance policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Trinidad

Angel Trinidad

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Trinidad
"good service, I recommend it and thank you very much to Marlene for serving me, good service 👍👍"
Profile photo of Arlenis Ramirez

Arlenis Ramirez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlenis Ramirez
"I would like to thank Raul Tavarez for providing me with excellent service. He made me sure everything was clear to me and with his great communication and efficiency everything was quick and smooth. I highly recommend him with any insurance questions or needs you may have. He will definitely help!"
Profile photo of Trini don

Trini don

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trini don
"Liz help me out good business"
Profile photo of Freddy Cala

Freddy Cala

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Cala
"Gracias a Raúl Tavarez por toda su ayuda y explicarme las coverturas."
Profile photo of Victor NYC

Victor NYC

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor NYC
"Raul and Elizabeth were a great help and polite"